The Preserve Academy

Date

Sep 22 2022

Time

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cost

$105.00
REGISTER

Utah Non-Resident 30 State Concealed Carry

This four (4) hour course is conducted in the classroom and covers firearm safety, shooting fundamentals, stance, firearm malfunctions, loading and unloading revolvers and semi-automatics handguns, Utah law, and more!

This class is an easy start to get your concealed carry permit in 30 states. While this permit does not guarantee you a permit in RI, MA, or CT, it does lay the foundation to show you passed a background check, have been issued a concealed carry permit, and attended a firearm safety class. This permit is not valid in RI, MA, or CT and there is a $67.00 licensing fee paid to the State of Utah that is required as well.

Required equipment: None
Required prerequisites: None


Member and Guest Dress Code.
When entering the Members Lodge Clubhouse, inclusive of the Double Barrell Kitchen Restaurant inside and outside dining, and the Preserve Academy classroom, we kindly ask that you abide by our Resort Casual Dress Code, permitting collared shirts, dress shorts, cotton and linen slacks, dressy blouses, pullover tops, dresses and maxi dresses, dress jeans, and close toed shoes.

Nonconforming clothing includes but is not limited to; bathing suits, beach coverups, camisoles, hoodies, non-dressy Jeans, carpenter pants, T-shirts, sweat suits, cutoffs, torn shorts, yoga pants, sneakers, and flip-flops.

X

Location

Clubhouse Classroom
87 Kingstown Road, Richmond, RI, USA
Clubhouse Classroom
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Utah Non-Resident 30 State $105 per person
Available Seating: 12
The Utah Non-Resident 30 State ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Level

Beginner
Robert Cardente

Instructor

Robert Cardente
Phone
401.500.2465

Upcoming Classes

No event found!
KNOW YOUR RIGHTS!
USCCA OFFICIAL PARTNER