The Preserve Academy

Date

Jul 16 2020
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cost

$125.00

Utah Non-resident 30 State Concealed Carry

This course is conducted in the classroom and covers firearm safety, shooting fundamentals, stance, firearm malfunctions, loading and unloading revolvers and semi-automatics handguns, Utah law, and more!

This class is an easy start to get your concealed carry permit in 30 states. While this permit does not guarantee you a permit in RI, MA, or CT, it does lay the foundation to show you passed a background check, have been issued a concealed carry permit, and attended a firearm safety class.

This permit is not valid in RI, MA, or CT and there is a $67.00 licensing fee paid to the State of Utah that is required as well.

We are very glad to resume Preserve Academy classes and are keeping your health and safety as our highest priority. For each class, please bring a protective face shield and hand sanitizer. We will ensure classrooms, the range and all other areas related to your class are regularly cleaned and sanitized.

Thank you for your patience and for joining a Preserve Academy class. We are glad to have you back.

(Includes refreshments)

X

Location

87 Kingstown Road, Richmond, RI 02898
Sporting Shoppe
Sold out!

Level

Beginner
Robert Cardente

Instructor

Robert Cardente
Phone
401.247.4867

Upcoming Classes

No event found!
USCCA OFFICIAL PARTNER